Tuneage, plz.

Songs for 1/28/13

Festy FOMOing

Festy FOMOing

On my days off of work, like today, I love to fit in as much music-listening as humanly possible… Join me, won’t you?

(p.s. it’s really awesome)

“Say Hello Wave Goodbye” :: David Gray

“Break (All of the Lights” :: Childish Gambino

“We Got the World” :: Icona Pop

“I Turn My Camera On (John McEntire Remix)” :: Spoon

“Orange Sky” :: Alexi Murdoch

“I Come Apart” :: A$AP Rocky ft. Florence Welch

OK fine.

OK fine.

Leave a Reply

